Find Your Location:
Photonics Industries International, Inc. (Main Headquarters Office)
Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd
  • Unit 7, The Watertower 1 Marian Street
    Redfern NSW 2016
  • PO Box 1685
    Strawberry Hills NSW 2012 Australia
  • + 61-2-93190122
  • + 61 2 93182192
  • d.day@warsash.com.au
  • www.warsash.com.au
  • Contact: Daniel Day
Delta Photonics
China Suzhou Office of PII (branch office)
Photonics Laser Technology Dongguan Co, Ltd
  • 12 East Industrial Road, Songshanhu High Tech Distr. Dongguan, Guangdong, China
  • +86-18682342052
  • +86-0769 22897186
  • joeyu@photonix.com
  • Contact: Joe Yu(于明珠)Sales Manager
Opton Laser International
NEXLASE GmbH (Scientific)

 

Optoprim Germany GmbH (Industrial)
  • Max-Planck-Str. 3, 85716 Unterschleissheim, Deutschland
  • +49 (0) 89 81890781
  • +49 (0) 89 80076326
  • theider@optoprim.de
  • www.optoprim.de
  • Contact: Tobias Heider, M.Sc.
Dynotech Instruments Pvt Ltd
ATS- Applied Technologic Services
  • 33 Ben Gurion st. Herzelia 4678540, POB 5085 Israel
  •  +972-9-9574111
  • +972-9-9574447
  • dror@ats.co.il
  • http://www.ats.co.il
  • Contact: Dror Reiss
NEXLASE GmbH
Rayture Systems Co., Ltd.
PIKK (Branch Office)
  • Rokusan Bldg. 9F, Funamachi 7 Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0006, Japan
  • +81-3-6423-1805
  • +81-3-6423-1806
  • asakurazawa@photonix.com
  • Contact: Akimasa Sakurazawa
Photonics Industries Korea Branch
  • 703 Sogong Bldg, 352-5 Gugal-Dong Giheung-gu,Yongin City Gyeonggi-Do, 16972 Korea
  • +82-31-284-9520
  • +82-31-284-9521
  • kimsm@photonix.com
  • www.photonix.com
  • Contact: Sang-Moon Kim
ORNET Sdn Bhd
  • No. 47-4, Jalan SP 2/1, Taman Serdang Perdana
    43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
  • 60-3-89412300
  • 60-3-89415300
  • kumarajah@ornets.com
  • www.ornets.com
  • Contact: Kumarajah Kandiah
Te Lintelo Systems B.V.
  • Mercurion 26A | 6903 PZ Zevenaar, The Netherlands
  • +31 6 5110 0909 (Mobile)
  • +31 316-340804 (General)
  • danny@tlsbv.nl
  •  www.tlsbv.nl
  • Contact: Danny van Dongen

 

NanoIntek
  • Nametkina Str. 14-2, Office 612, 117420, Moscow, RUSSIA
  • +7 (495) 332-00-39 | +7 (906) 071-31-31
  • +7 (495) 332-06-20
  • info@nanointek.com
Acexon Technologies Pte Ltd
NEXLASE GmbH
Laser 2000
Photonics Industries Taiwan Branch
  • 18F-3, No.77, Sec.1, Xintai 5th Rd. Xizhi Dist.,
    New Taipei City 221, Taiwan
  • (886)2 26983620
  • (886)2 26983630
  • bchiang@photonix.com
  • Contact: Brett Chiang
Laser Lines Ltd.